We're your best review guide

Broker Marwick Investments Limited reviews on terminals from traders

Platform www.marwickinvestments.com reviews | Broker Marwick Investments Limited reviews Paul Roberts Visitors: 259 ★★★★★

Marwick Investments Limited scam

Marwick Investments Limited broker

Types of trading platforms from Marwick Investments Limited reviews.

To become an investor, you do not have to be in the financial sector for many years or have huge capital. Today, anyone can become a trader and start earning, but for this you need to have the desire and at least a thousand euros. To find suitable assets and better navigate the market there are brokers who provide intermediaries. Brokers provide mediation and consulting services. We will consider the trading conditions of brokers on the example of www.marwickinvestments.com. We found reviews about this broker on Google and Facebook. The broker was founded in 2016.

Basic information about the intermediary. Marwick Investments Limited reviews from customers about cooperation

Marwick Investments Limited's professional team of analysts started more than a decade ago. The brand was registered and entered the market in 2016. The consultants then teamed up to launch their own trading platform. Online trading is only gaining popularity.

The brand was registered in London in 2016:

Darcy Hartung, a lawyer from Shoten (40):

“Fast in all aspects. Every time I need help or have any problems, they turn to me immediately, and withdrawals are also quick. They have been my broker for almost a year, and I'm happy. "

Platform www.marwickinvestments.com reviews

Broker Marwick Investments Limited is one of the few intermediaries that offers clients work with a terminal designed specifically for the working needs of clients. By the way, any client of the company can offer their thoughts on improving the operation of the terminal.

The first is the web terminal. The most popular trading tool. The client receives market offers for personal login and password. Execution of transactions occurs as quickly as possible. This is a great tool for trading management. The Marwick Investments Limited platform has a high degree of protection, you can not worry about the safety of your money. Thus, all trading data is protected.

Trading on the platform from your own computer is the second option. This option is suitable for those who trade professionally. In order to install a trading platform, it is important to have enough free memory on your computer. A personal platform is the most secure type of trading due to data preservation.

There is also a very convenient view - a mobile application for trade. This is an ideal option to trade from anywhere in the world, but it has limited features. The client cannot conclude transactions, but can be aware of all market events and keep in touch with the manager.

What features does the broker's trading platform have? The platform can be compared to MetaTrader (obviously, the developers focused on it). Customer opportunities:

Brandon Hanlon, a businessman from Manchester (33 years old):

“Marwick Investments Limited has everything I was looking for in a broker: good spreads, friendly support, a good team of brokers and security. From the moment I started trading with them, the services have always been good. Hoping it will be consistently good. "

You can learn more details about trading opportunities from your account manager, or by studying the site. All functions are available regardless of which account plan you choose.

Paul Roberts
Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts 51 years old Born in Edinburgh. Married. Studied at University of Oxford, Department of Public Policy and Social Work. Graduated in 1997. Works at Standard Life Aberdeen plc.

Comments 29

user
Neal David 02.03.2022

Good broker, a large number of bills to choose from, deposit in PLN. The output of funds takes about 2-3 days. Spreads are excellent. No commissions.

user
Carroll Emery 03.03.2022

I appeal to those who complain about interference in working on the side of the broker and that because of him you merge the money to nowhere. I have a hurry to justify Marwick investments. limited Consultants. In most cases, the broker's work is to blame, but your personal experience and trade skills. Do not hurry to condemn the platform in your failures. Admit the fact that to lose money is quite natural. Make work on bugs and develop.

user
Martin Nicholas 18.03.2022

Good offer, especially social trading and CFD on cryptocurrency. Sometimes you have to wait for a long time to wait for the technical support, but there was never even once so as not to call. The spreads also differ sometimes, but not essentially.

user
Green Brian 22.03.2022

An interesting platform, in my opinion, having such a wide functionality, is easy to use. For the traders of the bonds the most! There are a large number of tools on the platform, the minimum time is the conclusion of the transaction for 1 minute, it is suitable for those who do not like to wait and challenge quick trade. The nominated transaction amount is $ 1, which is also very convenient. There are many interesting additions on the platform, which is not on other platforms.

user
Tyler Owen 28.03.2022

I strongly recommend that you try the services of this broker. Reliability and stability - are its unchanged qualities for several decades. This is a broker with history and clear rules.

user
McDowell Christopher 30.03.2022

Quite friendly broker. Trading for me more like a hobby than like earnings. However, for my needs, the broker works very well. Deposits and removal of funds on time, extensive spreads.

user
Wilkins John 03.04.2022

He opened his first account with Marwick investments. limited Consultants back in 2015. I was a newcomer and started with a demo. Visited various trainings and webinars. Now I work quite a process really and very much Marwick investments. limited Consultants for its reliability and conscientiousness.

user
Powell Tyrone 13.04.2022

Complete conditions, the platform works very smoothly, without freezing and failures. In addition, they pay, even large sums very quickly.

user
Harper Jasper 03.05.2022

Broker is quite interesting, I do not see any drawbacks. The platform itself works well, I would expect faster input of positions, especially according to the data. Otherwise, everything is in order.

user
Copeland Miles 13.05.2022

The incident cases happen with technical support, sometimes there are difficulties with the dialing, but everything is solved within one day. The work of the platform itself has not changed since I came here, it is still at the height. Execution at a good level, without misses.

user
Henderson John 13.05.2022

In addition to Marwick investments. limited Consultants, I worked with a large number of brokerage offices. I have something to compare and say frankly, the difference is colossal. Marwick investments. limited Consultants is the same broker that is not something that will not impede your work and put sticks in the wheels, but on the contrary it will be in every possible way to promote and give new opportunities for earnings.

user
Charles Lawrence 02.06.2022

A very positive broker, and there are a lot of chic and trading tools with them and there are a lot of trading tools, there were no significant problems of any significant problems over the past year, as many have now switched to crypto trade in Marwick account, more profitable than on a crypto -country.

user
Kenneth Gibson 08.06.2022

I traded all 2020 here here, I did not see any problems with this broker, quite a suitable company, especially if you are a beginner, how much is done here for this. The year itself was bull and now in 2021 you need to be careful, the trend is slowly blown away, of course the most large profit was received by cryptocurrencies, who is following this topic, I think everything is in the plus.

user
Willie Carter 08.06.2022

For several months of trade, I tested everything here, contests, visited webinars, analyzed the analyst, everything is gorgeous, you can invest well, also excellent service and managers, I recommend a broker, there is nothing to complain about.

user
Carl Hall 14.06.2022

I will note the positive work of the broker during the period of uncertainty and chaos associated with the election race in the United States, the aggregator accepted the orders perfectly and at the same time there were no problems with the quotes, and this is a good test, especially for the gold on which significant modernization in the spread

user
Karl Simpson 26.06.2022

Here are the improvements noticeable by the broker, the spread of spread was reduced by 20 points and now the minimum spread to 6 points holds on a calm market, and they raise a maximum of 25p, such conditions for Marwick

user
Allen Hicks 26.06.2022

I am simply satisfied with this broker, I trade almost 1.5 years here and for all the time there is not a single complaint and appeal to support

user
Joseph Simmons 02.07.2022

I recently joined the trading, chose Marwick investments limited and pleasantly surprised. It is easy to open an account, good technical support, and most importantly, the withdrawal of funds is instantaneous to the visa card. The only thing is the commission for withdrawing funds, but it will be everywhere. I recommend!

user
Roger Martinez 08.07.2022

I have been trading in the Forex market for 4 years. I have accounts in different companies. Marwick investments limited My beloved, here I have been trading for 3 years What I like: 1) excellent execution of orders. There has never been a case to greatly expand the spread, for example, many brokers practice and knock down the feet in this way 2) There were never problems with the withdrawal of funds. Not only do they display funds as a rule the next day + twice a month you can withdraw profit without commissions, it is very convenient! 3) The broker has been working on the market for more than 9 years. It has an excellent reputation 4) a license to carry out activities and is regulated by IFSC Tip for everyone when choosing a broker: do not open your accounts who do not have the right (no licenses and regulator) 99% are scammers!

user
Jimmy Walters 12.07.2022

He began trading in Marwick investments limited in 2012, I am very grateful that they made it possible to start without investing. He received a bonus with Velkom, talked at the official forum of the company and received bonuses for trading. Today I already have my own account. The execution of orders is excellent, the spreads are low, the conclusion is fast. A large selection of trading accounts and platforms. There are many competitions in which you can also win the trading.

user
Steven Willis 16.07.2022

Wonderful broker. For a long time in the market, an extensive competition program, good analytics and technical support. Many feedback methods. I really like.

user
Ben Torres 24.07.2022

I was looking for shopping competitions for Forex. I saw here a whole platform for their conduct and prizes are very interesting. There were a lot of participants, he traded for more than one week and in all competitions at once. It was difficult to win, but it turned out. The prize pleased, everything is honest. I also trade on my own, I tried all the types of accounts, everywhere my pros and cons. In general, if anyone can ask, but I'm not an expert, I can only express my opinion, but choose yourself. Would you recommend friends? Of course, the broker is super!

user
Joe Delgado 31.07.2022

Marwick investments limited I like your shares. For example, a traded bonus in trading helps to earn more, not only my money is involved in the drawdown and you can open a larger lot. Someone is skeptical about this (to bonuses), and they help me.

user
John Hill 11.08.2022

On the advice of the manager, I bought several papers 2 months ago and watched how they fall. Now I’m watching how they have long crossed the threshold of the cost of their purchase and continue to grow. Honestly, I was in a strong negative, but when the advice was sensible I want to say only thanks!

user
Keith Patrick 13.08.2022

A good exchange server may well fit both for beginners (there is training and a demo account), and for more experienced brokers. It is convenient to study all the necessary statistics and information on the site, which is why it is quite difficult to make a mistake, if only due to your own inattention. There were no problems with the conclusions of the money, and this is the most important thing, therefore, I was satisfied with this site.

user
David Sparks 23.08.2022

My arbitration trading strategy to work, I have no problems with long -term transactions ...

user
Robert Marsh 23.08.2022

Marwick investments limited offers cool spreads and quick performance. Spreads are very important for my transactions, especially short ones, I can’t imagine that I will have to pay spreads at almost 2 points before my transactions come into profit, it can be disappointing, especially during the news period, when the spreads become larger and, probably , make the news incorrect or more risky.

user
Ronald Collins 25.08.2022

On Marwick investments limited I found the right tools that increased my statistics - trend indicators, oscillators, pleasant graphs Marwick investments limited with drawing tools. The trading platform performs my orders very quickly.

user
James Montgomery 31.08.2022

The most adequate trading site of all I am familiar. For a year of cooperation with Marwick investments limited not a single negative moment. The main thing, at least at the very beginning, follow the algorithms of actions that are offered and trust analysts in order to achieve a good result. A little time, and profit will not be long in coming. Money can be taken directly to the card, it is very convenient. I recommend.

Recent Projects