We're your best review guide

Marwick Investments Limited Forex Broker Trading Terminal review

Marwick Investments Limited broker | Marwick Investments Limited forex broker for you Paul Roberts Visitors: 129 ★★★★★

Marwick Investments Limited scam

Marwick Investments Limited reviews

What trading conditions does the broker Marwick Investments Limited offer?

One of the broker's tasks is to provide customers with trading equipment - a trading terminal where transactions take place. On the screen of the terminal you can see the image of the processes in the market, watch the trend to watch the price fluctuations in time. In addition, brokers offer consulting services that advise clients on how to properly work with the investment portfolio. Online terminals allow you to manage your personal account around the clock with Forex Marwick Investments Limited - one of the British brokers. The company has earned a good reputation among European traders and offers three trading terminals.

Contact information can be found on the expert's website (on the market since 2016):

Terms of trade, tariffs Marwick Investments Limited Forex from 100 euros

Brokers do not miss the chance to attract more and more new investors. Currently, there are almost no Forex brokers who do not offer special conditions for beginners. However, Marwick Investments Limited is a forex broker who has developed three main tariff plans. Most importantly, the minimum deposit is available to almost everyone.

Terms of cooperation for clients are:

Study the tariff plans and conditions, also pay attention to the forecasts for growth and subsidence of prices, which are indicated by the broker Marwick Investments Limited. Terms of investment - from 3 months.

The broker pursues several anti-fraud programs to avoid financial crime and money laundering in the stock market and Forex Marwick Investments Limited, first, support for the investment program "Anti-money laundering" against investment in terrorism, money laundering and covert transactions in the financial market. For the "ordinary" this initiative is useful because it protects against risks in the markets, fraud, hidden tariffs. The second program - "Know your customer" - the requirement to verify customers to confirm their solvency and confirm the identity of the customer.

As a result, each broker's client is protected from fraud and disclosure of personal data. The full list of company documentation can be found on the website:

Terminals from www.marwickinvestments.com

The company offers several versions of its terminal. These are proprietary developments, functionally similar to Metatrader.

The broker provides the opportunity to trade in three directions.

Install the trading terminal on a personal computer. This is the safest option. This option is chosen by experienced traders, each trading and investing large sums (from 10 thousand euros).

Invest on a web platform. The site works online. The fastest version of the terminal, login with a personal password.

Mobile application for trade. The mobile app keeps you up to date with market developments. You can manage trade from anywhere in the world.

Paul Roberts
Paul Roberts

Paul Roberts 51 years old Born in Edinburgh. Married. Studied at University of Oxford, Department of Public Policy and Social Work. Graduated in 1997. Works at Standard Life Aberdeen plc.

Comments 25

user
Brown James 06.03.2022

The site can be safely recommended! Proven and reliable broker. I have never failed.

user
Crawford Joseph 18.03.2022

A normally working terminal without lags, instant execution of orders, access to foreign exchanges directly and low commissions - what else should an ordinary trader who makes a living. And if it is quite honest, then I don’t care under what regulator this broker walks.

user
Robinson Tyler 28.03.2022

Market forecasts are very accurate confirmation signals, which are especially effective for trading based on fundamental analysis. There are no complaints about the execution of orders. There are slippers, but I did not notice that the orders did not work at all or leave "quotes."

user
Evans Mark 03.04.2022

The execution of orders here is just great, better you will not find anyone. In general, this is one of my favorite brokers today. I feel the maximum trust.

user
Andrews Anthony 11.04.2022

Everything works stably, without departures. The only thing that strains me is a bit, the delayed query processing process and several overestimated transaction costs.

user
Waters Jack 04.05.2022

The platform works without any delays. The most important thing for me is transparency. There is a manager to which I can always contact, if I don't know something or do not understand.

user
Montgomery James 14.05.2022

Good regulation is the biggest plus, and in addition, a rather smoothly working platform. There is a huge set of tools and choosing opportunities for trading. The withdrawal of funds to the bank account takes several days.

user
Parker Toby 15.05.2022

Domestic broker, this is a plus. Unfortunately, there was one situation when the execution of orders was bad, especially when trading at the time of publication of data, etc. But no longer happened and I understood the solution to work with Marwick investments. limited Consultants and on. Prices here are also the best.

user
Fields George 17.05.2022

A convenient and understandable workplace in the terminal, all the necessary tools are at hand, there are no extra buttons, tabs, menus that distract from work - with the terminal they tried to fame. And he works with all his bells and whistles quickly. Marwick investments. limited The company is normal, they work well, but the terminal is beyond praise.

user
Doyle Roger 20.05.2022

Hello. I have been trading on Forex for several years and this is one of the companies that stably show a decent level. I can’t say anything bad about honesty and reliability, at least for a year of work there were never problems.

user
John Mack 04.06.2022

He began to trade here a little more than a month ago, opened Marwick an account, replenished without problems and noticed that the commission was returned, to the withdrawal there are also adequate commissions, I will say that it is quite competitive, according to Cross pairs, it is not tired, the score is possible at any time Add to copy.

user
Robert McDaniel 08.06.2022

For me, the company is so very decent and in trade and on the options for replenishing the withdrawal, they have 0%for entering, for the withdrawal of the commission adequate. According to a copy of the service, there are many traders with long -term statistics of which you can copy. Yes, and analysts on the blog are full of different ones, everything is free, webinars 3 times a week.

user
Randy Smith 15.06.2022

The office deduces the money, the conditions are good, 200 trading tools and, moreover, for the commissioning of the commission, with analytics, the order in the blog of at least 10 authors give their forecasts and recommendations

user
Brett Stone 21.06.2022

I am lucky with this broker, I won’t open a deal according to the recommendations from the LCs that are drawn by wave markings, so stable profit, I have already taken the transaction for 7th without a hint of subsidence and stop los. Marwick Well done, they are very well versed in analytics

user
Steven Rivera 28.06.2022

I liked that here you can get your profit instantly, in the company for electronic payment systems it works auto -working, you can order up to $ 100 a day, but only once, then in manual mode it will go

user
Antonio Warner 02.07.2022

Marwick investments limited Great DC. A very large selection of electronic payment systems. A convenient personal account, low spreads in general excellent trading conditions as a whole suitable for both beginners and more experienced traders.

user
Raymond Reyes 12.07.2022

For seven years he tested quite a few brokers and took a couple for permanent work. Of these, Marwick investments limited* leader in almost all directions. The fastest performance and the fastest conclusion. Spreads in some couples are the best, according to some people as others. The conclusion is the fastest.

user
Patrick Cain 19.07.2022

My opinion is this, the broker is not bad. For my needs personally, they have everything you need. It is especially pleased that you do not need to wait a few days while the money was withdrawn, they quickly send it. Well, good and good.

user
Larry Cooper 25.07.2022

In my opinion, working with them is normal, they do not create problems in trade, they are loyal even to the owners of small accounts. In a good way, so European work. I can wish not to slow down, grow over myself and the rest.

user
Arthur Bennett 27.07.2022

I read a lot of reviews - and on other sites, I came to the conclusion that the broker is not bad! But until you try it yourself, you won’t understand! I play - all the norms! Quickly processes transactions, a low spread - a conclusion to Webmani!

user
Kenneth Ballard 03.08.2022

A very reliable broker, if I could give more stars, I would have done it without hesitation, the most important thing is that responsible people who have patience and immediate accessibility are controlled by this broker and are always on the client side, as accurately as already written Highly received

user
Patrick Campbell 05.08.2022

I trade the main goods on a standard account with this broker for several months, and I would say that he offers fair trade conditions. Spreads are low, from 1 point, without a commission and it is good that the credit shoulder is allowed 1: 200.

user
Anthony Myers 06.08.2022

The situation in the country is changing, the issue of finding additional sources of income has become. On the Internet came across this platform. He became interested. So far, that I opened a minimum account. Further - time will tell. There were successful transactions. But not everything is so simple, as knowledge is needed. But I see a part -time job, so I study all the nuances in detail. The commission of course bites, but if there is income, this is justified, my opinion is personally.

user
Keith Smith 11.08.2022

I have been fond of the topic of investment and earnings on promotions since childhood. Recently I decided to try this area. At first I did not understand anything and the chances of normal work were small. Thanks to the technical support Marwick investments limited for taught me to this matter. A pleasant bonus was the opportunity to open a demo account. A month later, I raised my profit from $ 600 to $ 1900 on average. A good result.

user
Travis Ford 27.08.2022

After a long search for the platform suitable for me, I stopped at Marwick investments limited. At first, I did not trust, but I studied everything, weighed the pros and cons, soon received its first income. The company's specialists always help in the event of questions, there were no problems with the withdrawal of money. The only thing is to leave a small amount on the platform, but this is not scary.

Recent Projects